Print

Materials

PRO-X elements - functional materials

 

Introduction
  • PRO-X elements offers a sophisticated and functionally coordinated product range for all-weather clothing. The highly functional substances used have proven themselves in everyday use as well as in sporting activities.
  • On the next hinged areas you will learn everything worth knowing about our weatherproof materials.
Sympatex®

sympatex

  • In addition to the tried-and-tested PXE membrane, PRO-X elements has been using SympaTex® since 2018, rounding off the brand's premium segment. PRO-X elements as a competent producer of weatherproof clothing and Sympatex® as a renowned membrane manufacturer on the highest level complement each other to an ideal partnership.
  • The Sympatex® membrane is exceptionally breathable, 100% windproof, waterproof and climate-regulating. In addition, it is fully recyclable, bluesign® approved and awarded the "Oeko-Tex-Standard-100" certificate. It is completely free of PTFE and PFC. Together with the likewise PFC-free "Bionic Eco Finish" finish, Sympatex® laminates are among the least pollutant substances in the market.
PXE 4WAY Stretch

pxe_4way_stretch

  • PXE 4WAY Stretch is a functional 2-layer laminate made of bi-elastic fabric with extreme stretchability and the innovative PXE membrane, which guarantees reliable waterproofness (> 10,000 mm water column) and high breathability (> 5,000 g / m² / 24h). The exceptional elasticity of the fabric ensures unbeatable wearing comfort. The PRO-X elements 4-WAY stretch impresses with its lightweight and very thin material with the PXE membrane and therefore only limitedly suitable for carrying a backpack
PXE-PRO und PXE LIGHT

pxe

  • PXE-PRO and PXE LIGHT are very light 2-layer laminates with a pleasantly soft and textile feel. PXE-PRO and PXE LIGHT are reliably waterproof (> 10,000 mm water column), windproof and breathable. The innovative PXE membrane transports water vapor to the outside while preventing moisture from penetrating. All seams are sealed watertight with a special tape. PXE-PRO and PXE LIGHT functional clothing is the perfect companion for outdoor and leisure activities thanks to the combination of high functionality and tangible wearing comfort.
PolyCotton Light

polycotton_light

  • Robust polyester cotton (PolyCotton) jackets for all leisure and outdoor activities that demand both heavy-duty and rain-proof, classic-style clothing. Due to the waterproof and breathable PXE membrane with 10,000 mm water column, PRO-X elements Urban Outdoor Poly Cotton jackets can be used in all weather conditions.
XL&D (eXtra Light & Dry System)

xld

  • XL & D (eXtra Light & Dry System) is an ultralight fabric with a reliably waterproof (> 10,000 mm) and breathable polyurethane coating or PXE membrane. The durable polyamide fabric is characterized by a low weight and high tear resistance. The printed material inside ensures a pleasant feeling on the skin and makes an additional inner lining superfluous. That's why XL & D functional clothing is ideal for all sports activities where perfect weather protection with minimal weight is crucial. XL & D jackets and pants are available for the collections "OUTDOOR" and "BIKE".
Softshell

softshell

  • Thanks to the PXE wind protection membrane, the elasticated material is breathable, windproof and water-repellent. The sturdy stretch material with soft touch has a soft inside and guarantees a high wearing comfort with optimal weather protection. Of course, a softshell jacket will not replace a 100% waterproof functional jacket when it's raining.
PRO5000

pro5000

  • PRO5000 is a weight-reduced polyamide fabric with a sufficiently waterproof (> 5,000 mm water column) and breathable (> 5,000 g / m² / 24h) polyurethane coating. The PRO5000 material with the usual look and feel has a pleasantly soft feel and is ideal for all outdoor activities.
XPLUS

xplus

  • XPLUS is a lightweight polyamide fabric with a waterproof polyurethane coating. XPLUS is used in particular for hiking and bike ponchos, light rain jackets and rain pants.
PRO-X VIPRO

pro_x_vipro

  • Visible Protection: The matt transparent material makes the team wear underneath visible. At the same time, Visible Protection clothing is completely waterproof (> 10,000 mm water column), highly breathable, ultralight, elastic and windproof.

Drucken

Materialien

Materialien

PRO-X elements – Funktionsmaterialien

 

Einleitung
  • PRO-X elements bietet eine anspruchsvolle und funktional abgestimmte Produktpalette zum Thema Allwetterbekleidung. Die dabei eingesetzten hochfunktionellen Stoffe haben sich sowohl im Alltagsgebrauch als auch bei sportlichen Aktivitäten bestens bewährt.
  • Auf den nächsten aufklappbaren Bereichen erfahren Sie alles Wissenswerte über unsere Wetterschutzmaterialien.
Sympatex®

sympatex

  • Neben der bewährten PXE-Membran setzt PRO-X elements seit 2018 auch auf SympaTex® und rundet damit den Premium Bereich der Marke nach oben ab. PRO-X elements als kompetenter Produzent von Wetterschutzbekleidung und Sympatex® als renommierter Membranhersteller auf höchstem Niveau ergänzen sich somit zu einer idealen Partnerschaft.
  • Die Sympatex® Membran ist außergewöhnlich atmungsaktiv, dabei 100 % wind- und wasserdicht sowie klimaregulierend. Außerdem ist sie vollständig recycelbar, bluesign® approved und mit dem „Oeko-Tex-Standard-100“ Zertifikat ausgezeichnet. Sie ist völlig frei von PTFE und PFC. Zusammen mit der ebenfalls PFC-freien „Bionic Eco Finish“ Ausrüstung gehören Sympatex® Laminate zu den schadstoffärmsten Stoffen im Markt.
PXE 4WAY Stretch

pxe_4way_stretch

  • PXE 4WAY Stretch ist ein funktionelles 2-Lagen-Laminat aus bi-elastischen Gewebe mit extremer Dehnbarkeit sowie der innovativen PXE-Membran, die zuverlässige Wasserdichtheit (>10.000 mm Wassersäule) und hohe Atmungsaktivität (>5.000 g/m²/24h) garantiert. Die außergewöhnliche Elastizität des Gewebes gewährleistet einen unschlagbaren Tragekomfort. Das PRO-X elements 4-WAY Stretch beeindruckt durch leichtes und sehr dünnes Material mit der PXE-Membran und deshalb aber nur eingeschränkt zum Tragen eines Rucksacks geeignet
PXE-PRO und PXE LIGHT

pxe

  • PXE-PRO und PXE LIGHT sind sehr leichte 2-Lagen-Laminate mit angenehm weichem und textilem Griff. PXE-PRO und PXE LIGHT sind verlässlich wasserdicht (>10.000 mm Wassersäule), winddicht und atmungsaktiv. Die innovative PXE-Membran transportiert den Wasserdampf nach außen und verhindert gleichzeitig, dass Feuchtigkeit eindringen kann. Alle Nähte sind mit einem speziellen Tape wasserdicht versiegelt. PXE-PRO und PXE LIGHT Funktionsbekleidung ist durch das Zusammenspiel von hoher Funktionalität und fühlbarem Tragekomfort der optimale Begleiter für Outdoor- und Freizeitaktivitäten.
PolyCotton Light

polycotton_light

  • Robuste Jacken aus Polyester-Baumwolle (PolyCotton) für alle Freizeit- und Outdooraktivitäten bei denen strapazierfähige wie auch regendichte Kleidung im klassischen Stil gefragt ist. Durch die wasserdichte und atmungsaktive PXE Membran mit 10.000 mm Wassersäule sind PRO-X elements Urban Outdoor PolyCotton Jacken bei allen Wetterlagen einsetzbar.
XL&D (eXtra Light & Dry System)

xld

  • XL&D (eXtra Light & Dry System) ist ein ultraleichtes Gewebe mit einer verlässlich wasserdichten (>10.000 mm) und atmungsaktiven Polyurethanbeschichtung bzw. PXE-Membran. Das strapazierfähige Polyamid-Gewebe zeichnet sich durch ein geringes Gewicht bei gleichzeitig hoher Reißfestigkeit aus. Die bedruckte Materialinnenseite sorgt für ein angenehmes Gefühl auf der Haut und macht ein zusätzliches Innenfutter überflüssig. Deshalb ist XL&D Funktionsbekleidung ideal für alle sportlichen Aktivitäten, bei denen der perfekte Wetterschutz mit minimalem Gewicht entscheidend ist. XL&D Jacken und Hosen gibt es für die Kollektionen „OUTDOOR“ und „BIKE“.
Softshell

softshell

  • Dank der PXE Windschutzmembran ist das bewegungselastische Material atmungsaktiv, winddicht und wasserabweisend. Das robuste Stretch-Material mit Softtouch hat eine weiche Innenseite und garantiert einen hohen Tragekomfort bei optimalem Wetterschutz. Eine Softshell-Jacke ersetzt bei einem Regenschauer natürlich keine 100 % wasserdichte Funktionsjacke.
PRO5000

pro5000

  • PRO5000 ist ein gewichtsreduziertes Polyamidgewebe mit einer ausreichend wasserdichten (>5.000 mm Wassersäule) und atmungsaktiven(>5.000g /m²/24h) Polyurethanbeschichtung. Das PRO5000 Material mit der gewohnten Optik und Haptik hat einen angenehm weichen Griff und ist hervorragend für alle Outdoor-Aktivitäten geeignet.
XPLUS

xplus

  • XPLUS ist ein leichtes Polyamidgewebe mit einer wasserdichten Polyurethanbeschichtung. XPLUS wird insbesondere bei Wander- und Bike-Ponchos, leichten Regenjacken und Regenhosen verwendet.
PRO-X VIPRO

pro_x_vipro

  • Visible Protection: Das matt transparente Material lässt die darunter getragene Teambekleidung sichtbar. Gleichzeitig ist Visible Protection Bekleidung absolut wasserdicht (>10.000 mm Wassersäule), hoch atmungsaktiv, ultraleicht, elastisch und winddicht.